Object-Oriented Software Engineering

Staff

⚠️  Office hours may be rescheduled: check the Announcements 🔒.

⚠️  Office hours are at the Undergraduate Laboratory in Malone Hall 122.

Instructor: Leandro Facchinetti

Leandro Facchinetti

Office Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays 15:00–16:00

Email: leandro@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: leafac

Expertise Beyond Toolbox: System administration, Node.js, Ruby on Rails, and programming language theory.

Homepage: https://www.leafac.com

Personal Pronoun: He/him

Head Course Assistant (Head CA): Yash Kumar Lal

Yash Kumar Lal

Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00–11:00 & Thursdays 10:00–11:00

Email: yash@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: ykl7

Expertise Beyond Toolbox: iOS, Python, and Natural Language Processing.

Homepage: https://www.cs.jhu.edu/~ylal1/

Personal Pronoun: He/him

Course Assistants (CAs)

Anand Koshy

Anand Koshy

Office Hours: Mondays 12:00–13:00

Email: anand@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: anand-koshy

Nikhil Teja Dommeti

Office Hours: Thursdays 08:00–08:45 & Fridays 08:00–09:15

Email: nikhil@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: nexusboy

Expertise Beyond Toolbox: : Deep Learning in Python and System Security.

Personal Pronoun: He/him

Brandon Lim

Brandon Lim

Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 13:30–14:45

Email: brandon@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: blim747

Expertise Beyond Toolbox: Python (Django, Flask) and iOS (Swift).

Homepage: http://brandonl.im/

Personal Pronoun: He/him

Amrit Nidhi

Amrit Nidhi

Office Hours: Wednesdays & Fridays 18:00–19:00

Email: amrit@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: anidhi

Expertise Beyond Toolbox: : Android, Python, C#, and Adobe Photoshop & Illustrator.

Personal Pronoun: She/her

Stephan Kemper

Stephan Kemper

Office Hours: Mondays 10:00–11:00 & Tuesdays 11:00–12:00

Email: stephan@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: skemper

Group Advisors

Muskaan Kalra

Muskaan Kalra

Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 15:00–16:00

Email: muskaan@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: muskaankalra

Expertise Beyond Toolbox: Python (Flask) and Android.

Personal Pronoun: She/her

Liza Mathews

Liza Mathews

Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:00–11:00

Email: liza@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: lizamathews

Personal Pronoun: She/her

Shreyas Aiyar

Shreyas Aiyar

Office Hours: Mondays & Thursdays 18:00–19:00

Email: shreyas@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: ShreyasAiyar

Expertise Beyond Toolbox: iOS and Angular.

Personal Pronoun: He/him

Anuraag Baishya

Anuraag Baishya

Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 16:15–17:15

Email: anuraag@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: anuraagbaishya

Expertise Beyond Toolbox: Python, Flask, Android SDK, Cryptography, and Web Application Security.

Personal Pronoun: He/him

Pranav Shirke

Pranav Shirke

Office Hours: Fridays 12:30–13:30 & Wednesdays 16:30–17:30

Email: pranav@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: Pranavs05

Personal Pronoun: He/him

Adeshola Lawal

Adeshola Lawal

Office Hours:: Wednesdays 9:00-10:00 & Thursdays 11:00-12:00

Email: adeshola@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: shola-lawal

Expertise Beyond Toolbox:: .NET, .NET Core, and Data engineering.

Kalyani Bansidhar Pawar

Office Hours: Wednesdays 12:00–13:00

Email: kalyani@jhu-oose.com

GitHub Identifier: kpawar2410

Robot: Roboose

Roboose

Office Hours: 24/7

Email: roboose@jhu-oose.com

Expertise Beyond Toolbox: GitHub Probot and TypeScript.

Homepage: https://github.com/jhu-oose/roboose

Personal Pronoun: They/them